10 on 10 Blog Circle ~ June 2014

As you can see this is my first blog post since March. I’m not sure how my life got so out of control busy, but I’m sure it has a little something to do with always chasing 3 little girls around, a demanding full time job and a steady photography business that I love.  I would’t trade it for the world, but I would like a magical power to make time slow down so my girls can stay this little for a while longer!

My images are of the very sweet, handsome and always stylish little Trent. I have known Trent’s mom and family for many years now and I love watching him grow through the many images that I have captured througout his first year. This was Trent’s First Birthday Session and since mom is all about the Nautical theme what better place than by the water and boats.

40 39

 

Continue around our blog by following the talented Erin http://www.firstyouhavetolearn.com/10-on-10-june/

Leave a Reply

